Thank You Diss RFC

Thank You Diss RFC

About jcrivers

Recently just finished A-Levels at Wymondham College. Will be working in Boystown from August 2012 to August 2013.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Thank You Diss RFC

  1. Caroline Hall says:

    Hi Jammie, I am really enjoying the blog – it sounds like you are getting a once in a lifetime experience out there. I am sorry that you have had to deal with such a very sad event, that must have been heartbreaking for everyone. I would be really grateful if you could do me a huge favour and write a short piece for the Old Wymondhamians Newsletter which we are putting out in the summer term. The deadline is mid March – do you think you could let me have something by then with maybe a photo or two? Si is missing you and sends you his best wishes. Much love, Caroline Hall

  2. Nathan Flatman says:

    Great to see Diss RFC in Africa. Great job, keep it up.

Leave a comment